IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING & TAXATION			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. M. K. Sharma
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Shweta Gupta
2.	Professors (All)	Member	Prof. Shweta Gupta
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Mani Bhatia Dr. Ankita Chaturvedi
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Mitali Gupta Sr. Assistant Professor CA Priya Jain Sr. Assistant Professor
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Dr. S. S. Bhanawat Head and Professor, Department of Accounting and Business Statistics, Mohan Lal Sukhadia University, Udaipur
		External Expert	Dr. B. L. Gupta Ex-professor, Department of ABST, UOR, Jaipur
6.	a) Industry Expert		CA Rajiv Sogani R Sogani & Associates R-20, Yudhister Marg, C Scheme, Ashok Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302001
	b) Alumna		CA Nikita Kayal A 202, G 40-41, Subhash Nagar, Shastri Nagar, Jaipur- 302016
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Dr. Shweta Gupta